Please share your experience with us!

Need help or have questions with writing about your experience, please send us a message. Some suggestions include writing about the individual(s) who you met with, the dealership facility and why you chose the vehicle you did. We very much appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts about Sherwood Ford and our Giant Advantage.

Haven’t been to Sherwood Ford yet? Then read below to learn all about us from customers who've shopped and serviced with us.

560 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
526
4 star
34
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Matt Irvine was polite and found me a truck with the specifications that I was looking for. Experience was great and did not get disappointed. Robert Moisley was easy to deal with and gave some really good deals on the financing part. Rahul helped us in coming to a decision of buying the truck and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Sherwood Ford for a vehicle.
Jot Jhas
2019-02-14
After keeping my previous F-150 for 21 years, I purchased a new F-150 for my retirement and to use for more time towing our RV trailer. It is an absolutely beautiful vehicle with all the modern features I wanted. Great experience with Steven Redfearn from my first email to delivery of the truck. I spoke to Steven on the phone to discuss the truck I was interested in and he produced a personal video of the truck and emailed it to me before I was even at the dealership. Very knowledgeable and f... More
Happy Camper
2019-07-28
Jerry Alder was our salesman and he was direct and honest. He didn’t pressure us at all. There were some challenges to our sale and he was amazing at helping us out!!! We had to been to several dealerships before and I didn’t buy my vehicle there because of the poor service. I am so glad we met Jerry.
colleenW
2019-02-14
I purchased a used Dodge Ram from Sherwood Ford. The staff was friendly and helped me purchase a specific truck I found on a 3rd party website. The Process was quick and easy and they accommodated some of my requests as best they could. I definitely would go back for my next vehicle purchase.
Brent T
2019-07-15
Scott from Sherwood Ford has been most helpful over the last week and a half. He helped me find the best deal for my situation. He wasn't pushy at all. Which is good cause I don't deal well with pushy sales men. If you go to the dealer get Scott to help you! Good job! Scott
Super duty fan
2019-02-14
Zeno was absolutely the best customer service rep I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Above and beyond my expectations in all regards. Brad
Brad
2019-05-03
Everyone that we dealt with was great. There was no pressure to purchase, or throughout the finalizing of the sale. Everything went smoothly, and they ensured we were satisfied. This mom to be is very happy with her new "mom ride".
Soochicky
2019-05-07
Jerry is a sincere, experienced salesperson with a high level of knowledge about today's cars and the Ford product specifically. His easy going yet highly professional nature put both of us at ease and enabled us to make a good, stress free decision on our next car. This dealership has a high level of professionalism, courtesy and attention to detail. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues. Robert Moisley in Finance was ultra professional and courteous as well. A real pro.
ruthcon77
2019-10-08
Every one was easy to deal with. No one tried to sell me anything I didn't want. Just due to timing, I ended up dealing with four different people through the process and they were all great.
Neil
2019-05-07
I had a 2013 FX4 that was stolen and written-off and was looking for a similar replacement. Found this truck on Car Guru’s and from the initial response from Mike the Manager my experience with the sales group was excellent. Scott McIntyre was excellent at setting up my initial test drive, reviewing the mechanical inspection with me and coming to a final price that was fair for both sides. Also, during my final walk-around when picking it up I noticed that the undercarriage spray coating was not... More
Curtis
2019-10-08